PBYC on Pittwater

If you like Sailing, cruising, racing, boating on Pittwater, you should think about Palm Beach Yacht Club. At Palm Beach Yacht Club, on Pittwater, you can sail, cruise, and race with friends. Plus you have access to Club Casual Moorings. All this for only $295 pa for full family membership.

 

ANNUAL PBYC DINNER – Saturday 29th April 2017 

2016 ANNUAL DINNER PHOTOS – Click Here 

RACING PROGRAM 2016-17 - Click Here

CLUB CALENDAR 2016-17Click Here

TWILIGHT HANDICAP RACE NO 8 (10/2/17) START TIMES - Click Here

 

PBYC NEW YEAR CRUISE 2017

Addiction & Frangipani make the trip to Newcastle and Broughton Island on the New Year Cruise.

Photos on our Group Facebook page.

 

NOTES ON SAFE ROUNDING OF LION ISLANDClick Here

 

UPCOMING EVENTS - Summary

DATE EVENT TIME
Sunday 19th Feb Estuary 6 - Hood Sailmakers Trophy 13:00
Friday 24th Feb Twilight Series Race 8 18:00
Friday 3rd March Twilight Series Race 9 18:00
Friday 10th March Twilight Handicap Pursuit Race 9 18:00
Saturday 11th March BBIC Race 4 - Pittwater Pursuit 12:00
Friday 17th March Twilight Series Race 10 (last Twilght race) 18:00
Sunday 19th March Gonsalves Trophy (last Estuary race) 13:00
Friday 24th March Twilight Handicap Pursuit Race 11 (last Handicap race) 18:00
Sunday 23rd April Lady and Junior Skipper Race 12:00
Saturday 29th April PBYC Annual Dinner 18:00

 

 

Leave a comment