PBYC on Pittwater

If you like Sailing, cruising, racing, boating on Pittwater, you should think about Palm Beach Yacht Club. At Palm Beach Yacht Club, on Pittwater, you can sail, cruise, and race with friends. Plus you have access to Club Casual Moorings. All this for only $290 pa for full family membership.

ANNUAL PBYC DINNER Click – SLIDE SHOW or PICTURES

 TWILIGHT HANDICAPS for PURSUIT Races 2015-16TBA

RACING PROGRAM 2015-16Click Here

CLUB CALENDAR 2015-16Click Here

UPCOMING EVENTS - Summary

DATE EVENT TIME
Sun 6th Sep 2015 RMYC Whitworths Race  
Sat 12th Sep 2015 SAFETY CHECKS Various
Sun 13th Sep 2015 ASC Race  
Sun 20th Sep 2015 CODMAC Spring Sprit Series 12 noon
Sun 27th Sep 2015 Rally & Raft ( Barbie at Basin) 12 noon
Sat 3 - Sun 4 Oct 15 CRUISE  
Sun 11th Oct 2015 RMYC & ASC Race  
Fri 16th Oct 2015 Handicap Twilight 18:00
Sun 18th Oct 2015 ESTUARY 1 - Olympic Course 13:00
Fri 23rd Oct 2015 Twilight - Traditional Start 18:00
Fri 30th Oct 2015 Handicap Twilight 18:00
Sun 1st Nov 2015 RMYC Whitworths Race  
Fri 6th Nov 2015 Twilight - Traditional Start 18:00
Sat 7th Nov 2015 Broken Bay Interclub Challenge  
Sun 8th Nov 2015 ASC Race  
Fri 13th Nov 2015 Handicap Twilight 18:00
Sun 15th Nov 2015 ESTUARY 2 - Lion Island Plate 13:00
Fri 20th Nov 2015 Twilight - Traditional Start 18:00
Fri 27th Nov 2015 Handicap Twilight 18:00
Sun 29th Nov 2015 PBYC Annual BBQ 12 Noon

 

 

Leave a comment