PBYC on Pittwater

The Club was formed in 1984 with the aim of providing racing, cruising and social activities to extend the enjoyment of owning a yacht in beautiful Pittwater.

If you like Sailing, cruising, racing, boating on Pittwater, you should think about Palm Beach Yacht Club. If you own a boat or want to crew and learn how to sail with friendly people call Palm Beach Yacht Club. At Palm Beach Yacht Club, on Pittwater, you can sail, cruise, and race with friends. Plus you have access to Club Casual Moorings. All this for only $390 pa for full family membership, or less if you don’t want to race.

Our emphasis is on members having the opportunity to participate in activities for the whole family while providing the chance for everyone to relax and enjoy friendly racing and cruising.The spirit of the Club is based on members getting to know one another and participating in activities in a manner that enhances the enjoyment for everyone.  We don’t have a club house so our annual fees are very low.  Our emphasis is on using our boats not maintaining a building.

TWILIGHT HANDICAPS for PURSUIT Races 2014-15Click Here

RACING PROGRAM 2014-15Click Here

CLUB CALENDAR 2014-15Click Here

UPCOMING EVENTS - Summary

DATE EVENT TIME
Fri 19th Dec 2014 Club Palm Beach TWILIGHT 6 18:00
  CHRISTMAS BREAK - Merry Christmas!  
Sun 11th Jan 2015 Summer Sprint Series (3 race day) Noon
Fri 16th Jan 2015 Handicap Pursuit Race 6 18:00
Sun 11th Jan 2015 ESTUARY 4 - Hood Trophy 13:00
Fri 23rd Jan 2015 Club Palm Beach TWILIGHT 7 18:00
Fri 30th Jan 2015 Handicap Pursuit Race 7 18:00
Fri 6th Feb 2015 Club Palm Beach TWILIGHT 8 18:00
Sun 8th Feb 2015 ESTUARY 5 - Lamoore Trophy 13:00
Fri 13th Feb 2015 Handicap Pursuit Race 8 18:00
Fri 20th Feb 2015 Club Palm Beach TWILIGHT 9 18:00
Sun 22nd Feb 2015 ESTUARY 6 - Dictator Trophy 13:00
Fri 27th Feb 2015 Handicap Pursuit Race 9 18:00
Fri 6th Mar 2015 Club Palm Beach TWILIGHT 10 18:00
Fri 13th Mar 2015 Handicap Pursuit Race 10 18:00
Sun 15th Mar 2015 ESTUARY 7 - Gonsalves Trophy 13:00
Fri 20th Mar 2015 Club Palm Beach TWILIGHT 11 18:00
Fri 27th Mar 2015 Handicap Pursuit Race 11 18:00

 

Leave a comment