PBYC on Pittwater

 

If you like Sailing, cruising, racing, boating on Pittwater, you should think about Palm Beach Yacht Club. At Palm Beach Yacht Club, on Pittwater, you can sail, cruise, and race with friends. Plus you have access to Club Casual Moorings. All this for only $295 pa for full family Boat Owner Membership and $70 pa for individual Associate Membership.

2017-18 HANDICAP TWILIGHT RACE START TIMESClick Here

REVISED RACING PROGRAM 2017-18 - Click Here

CLUB CALENDAR 2017-18Click Here

PLEASE NOTE:  ALL CLUB ON-WATER COMMUNICATION VIA VHF Ch 73

 

PBYC ANNUAL DINNER 2017 – Photos

 

NOTES ON SAFE ROUNDING OF LION ISLANDClick Here

 

UPCOMING EVENTS - Summary

DATE EVENT TIME
Fri 23 Feb Handicap Twilight Race 18:00
Fri 2 Mar Twilight Race 9 18:00
Fri 9 Mar Handicap Twilight Race 18:00
Sat 10 Mar BBIC Race 4 Pittwater Pursuit 11:00
Fri 16 Mar Twilight Race 10 18:00
Sun 18 Mar Estuary Series - Gonsalves Trophy 13:00
Fri 23 Mar Handicap Twilight Race (last race of season) 18:00
Fri 30 Mar - Mon 2 Apr Easter Cruise TBA
Sun 22 Apr Lady Skipper's and Junior Skipper's Race 12:00
Sat 12 May PBYC Annual Dinner and Prize Giving Evening 18:00

 

 

Leave a comment